The Final ACP Events

TUESDAY, 28TH OF MARCH (FINAL EVENT)

SATURDAY, 25TH OF MARCH

SUNDAY, 26TH OF MARCH

Well everyone, the title is indeed accurate. And even though the title is accurate, you have no idea how proud I am of ACP—and the same thing can be said by a great deal of current and former ACP soldiers.
What we’ve accomplished over the past 10.5 years is simply incredible. The community that has arisen from simple clans based on nothing but color all those years ago, became something no one expected it to evolve in to, of which ACP was the start of. Coming from me, it was an incredible experience to serve almost 5 years in this community. Looking into the past and through learning about what transpired in the old days leaves me with a heavy heart to see it all come to an end, after so much true fun and comradery not only with the people from this community, but with the army itself as well.
However, we can move forward with our lives looking back into the past, remembering what we did, and being proud of what we were a part of. In the future, I think the memories and lessons we learned in this community will be winking at us from afar.

With that said, I present to you The Final Event:

The Final ACP Weekend Event

Saturday, 25th of March

Breeze

Times:

8PM BST

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM MST

12PM PST

12:30AM IST

4AM JST

5AM AEST

3AM AWST

   

The Final ACP AUSIA Event

When: Sunday, March 26th 2017

Where: http://xat.com/TheACP, Server BREEZE

Times:

  • 5:30 pm IST

  • 8:00 pm Manila

  • 9:00 pm JST

  • 10:00 pm AEST

  • 12:00 pm GMT

  • 8:00 am EST (USA)

   

GHOST CLOVERS & CPAC COLOR WAR BATTLE IS ALSO SCHEDULED FOR SUNDAY.

   

THE FINAL ACP EVENT

TUESDAY, MARCH 28TH 2017

SERVER: BREEZE (http://xat.com/TheACP)

TIMES:

10:30PM BST

5:30PM EST

4:30PM CST

3:30PM MST

2:30PM PST

3AM IST

6:30AM JST

7:30AM AEST

5:30AM AWST

   

Due to the severe importance of these events, I hope this can be a time where everyone that is able to be on can celebrate with one another the times we have had in the ACP, its history, and the community as a whole.
I hope to see a mass amount of people from different eras around on this day, as reuniting and going out with a BANG! would be the best way to honor the forever glorious Army of Club Penguin.

8 Responses

  1. I guess I can only attend Last Ausia Event…

  2. ;(

  3. please dont let this be it…

  4. Can make it to AUSIA event…

  5. I can attend… ALL OF THEM. because I may join ACP.

  6. coming like heck i am

  7. im gonna be there

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s