Ausia Events

Hello ACP! The following are the Ausia events for the week, and would like to have maximum people attending the event, also Hyping for the event and calling more friends…. if maxed out 10, we will have a giveaway!!

Today’s Events:

Tuesday

❗U-Lead ❗

When: 14th March 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Wednesday

❗Tactic Session❗

When: 15th March 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00 PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Thursday

❗Fun Event {TBA}❗

When: 16th March 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

5:00PM IST

9:30 PM AEST

7:30 PM HKT/PHT

7:30 AM EST

Comment if you can come to any of these events!

~Madonna

fsf

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s