Ghost Clover Day

Important Post to Read:

This Is Not The End

Happy Holi!

Massive Ausia Event at North Pole Berg!

Hello Everyone! As many of you know we are great allies the Army Republic, so great that we even made an army together. This army is know as Ghost Clovers and on March 26th we will be celebrating Ghost Clover day. This is a day for ACP and AR soldier to come on and chat and half fun. Times and a link to Ghost Clover chat is below. Leave a comment if you can make it!

https://xat.com/ghostclovers

Server: ~ Breeze Or Tobbogan for the Party

Times: ~

1:00pm PST

2:00pm MST

3:00pm CST

4:00pm EST

5:00pm AST

9:00pm GMT

 

chuck-pic

Thank you for your time -Chuck Falay (3ic)

 

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s