US Invasion of Nachos

*Can an Editor please add this to the main event scheduale!*

Tuesday, Feb 7 2017.

Server: Aurora

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00pm GMT

One Response

  1. So we have 2 invasions an hour apart from each other?

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s