CPAC Hunt and Kill

This Saturday CPAC will be hosting the Hunt and Kill torment the following times and starting locations are as followed.

.  Rebel Penguin Federation [Ice Berg]

2. Nacho Army [Stadium] 

3. Night Warriors [Town] 

4. Doritos Army [Dock] 

5. Golds Army [Snow Forts] 

6. Army of Club Penguin [Beach] 

7. Wild Ninjas [Ski Village] 

8. The Penguin Army Force [Plaza] 

9. COBRA Army [Mine Shack]

10. Thugs Army [Pool] 

11. Army Republic [Cove]  

12. Robotic Dragons [Pizza Parlor]

The Hunt and Kill Time:

Saturday, January 28th

Server: Klondike – American Servers

Duration: One hour

Time:

8:00 pm GMT

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00pm PST

12:30am IST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN ATTEND THE EVENT! THIS EVENT WILL GO ALONG WAY TOWARDS PROMOTIONS!!!

One Response

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s