Event schedule for the week 16th January – 22nd January

Today’s Events

❗ UK Patrol of Snow Fort ❗

When: 19th January 2017

Server: Snow Fort

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

 – – –

US Event To Be Added

Friday

❗ UK Quick Tactic Session + Games Night:!:

When: 20th January 2017

Server: Breeze

Times:

9:00 pm GMT

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

 

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s