[AUSIA] Snow Fort Training!

ausia-force

Respect the ways of old, they often tell a tale of victory. I think this logo represents not only AUSIA’s glory, but what we will become again. Who’s ready to go down the path less traveled? I am, and I want to take you all with me. It’s high time we outnumber all the other armies to help, defend, and attack. We’re not just here to participate anymore, we’re here to change the game. Let’s start with the basics, battle training! We have two events, let’s take a look where we start. Click Continue Reading to see our times.

Other important posts: CPA Is Meant For Fun, UK Unscheduled Training

_____________________________________________

When: Wednesday, 2017, January 11

Server: Snow Fort

Time:

12:00 PM GMT

7:00 AM EST

4:00 AM PST

6:00 AM CST

5:00 AM MST

5:30 PM IST

8:00 PM Manila

2100 JST

_____________________________________________

When: Friday, 2017, January 13

Server: Snow Fort

Time:

12:00 PM GMT

7:00 AM EST

4:00 AM PST

6:00 AM CST

5:00 AM MST

5:30 PM IST

8:00 PM Manila

2100 JST

8 Responses

  1. I can come but why event on my bday 😥

  2. I’ll be there! Sorry I had my exams last week.

  3. when is the event today and where???

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s