AUSIA Invasions against RPF

I’m tired of RPF saying all the hypocrisy so I will deploy Invasions against the rebellion and they will see the might of the green machine. Attention! Help out with the best you can.

Note: AUSIA Troops, I want to talk to you soon asap!

Operation: Cloverstrike



 Saturday

❗ AUSIA Liberation of Outback ❗

When: 31th December 2016

Server: Outback

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

❗ AUSIA Invasion of Iceland ❗

When: 31th December 2016

Server: Iceland

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila


Sunday

❗ AUSIA Invasion of Iceland ❗

When: 1st Jaunary 2017

Server: Iceland

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

❗ AUSIA Invasion of Dry Ice ❗

When: 1st January 2017

Server: Iceland

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

3:00 AM PST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

I hope everyone attends the event for promotions and temps if you help out!

~Rockstar1819, ACP 3ic/AUSIA Divisional Commander

lord-jiraiya.png

2 Responses

  1. I’ll should be able to make all of them!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s