AUSIA Defence of Defence Schedule

The evil RPF decides to invade our brother ally, DCP, using one of it’s divisions, AUSIA-trying to exploit their weakness… I will not let that through. All AUSIA troops must attend as this event is generally important. We need all the reinforcements we can get to square them off.

Four Leaf Clover2

 

❗ Defence of Snowball ❗

Date: December 28, 2016

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

8:00 PM JST

❗ Defence of Rainbow ❗

Date: December 29, 2016

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

8:00 PM JST

❗ Liberation of Canoe ❗

Date: December 29, 2016

Times:

11:30 AM GMT

6:30 AM EST

5:30 AM CST

4:30 AM MST

5:00 PM IST

7:30 PM Manila

8:30 PM JST

❗ Defence of Snow Globe ❗

Date: December 30, 2016

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

8:00 PM JST

❗ Defence of Avalanche ❗

Date: December 31, 2016

Times:

11:00 AM GMT

6:00 AM EST

5:00 AM CST

4:00 AM MST

4:30 PM IST

7:00 PM Manila

8:00 PM JST

Come to the event, I’m counting y’all.

 ~Rockstar1819, ACP 3ic/Ausia Divisional Commander

11 Responses

  1. I’ll be there

  2. I’ll be there as well, 2000 JST time!

  3. Good luck, AUSIA strong.

  4. 29th is my birthday, but Ill do this event 🙂

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s