Defence of our Capital

  Make sure you attend US Defence of Breeze

Prizes/Celebration party if we successfully defend our capital

When: 21st December 2016

Server: Breeze

Times:

8:00 pm EST

7:00 pm CST

6:00 pm MST

5:00 pm PST

1:00 am GMT

 

One Response

  1. Definitely an important event! Make sure if you can log on that you do, in the US or even crossover time zones. Let’s win this!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s