Huge Kick-off to Christmas Reunion Event

acpchristmasheaderrr

KICK-OFF TO ACP CHRISTMAS FAMILY REUNION

Who: Anyone and everyone is invited!

When: Saturday, December 17th

Where: Breeze (Be @xat.com/theacp)

Times:

9pm EST

8pm CST

7pm MST

6pm PST

2am GMT

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s