AUSIA REUNION!

AUSIA members from ALL ARMIES are welcome!

>> AUSIA REUNION <<

A reunion to meet old friends and veterans from the AUSIA community.

When: Saturday, December 17th, 2016

Where: http://xat.com/TheACP (May change depending on how many non-ACP come!)

Times:

  • 4:30 pm IST

  • 7:00 pm Manila

  • 8:00 pm JST

  • 9:00 pm AEST

  • 11:00 am GMT

  • 6:00 am EST (USA)

Who: Everyone!

Hope to see you all there!

11 Responses

  1. Thanks for inviting will try to come 🙂

  2. I’ll try to make it lol

  3. Sounds awesome! Ill try to be there.

  4. This event was great fun, can’t wait for next years!

  5. Definitely one of the best parties ever. Incredibly fun!

  6. Thanks to Flipmoo for organizing such a wonderful event. I really enjoyed spending my time with old Ausia friends.

  7. Baa! 😀

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s