Christmas Chaos VI: Quarter Final Times

Saturday, December 10Hello ACP, This is going to be a big battle everyone, lets show the world how much fight we got. Prizes like temp owner/mod or xats will be available if we win. Leave a comment if you will be there

Saturday Dec 10th

Army of CP vs Rebel Penguin Federation

3:00pm EST

2:00pm CST

1:00pm MST

12:00pm PST

8:00pm UK

2 Responses

  1. umm I kinda just left RPF but they still didnt remove me from the ranks for some reason I don’t think I can do this HELP!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s