Events of the Week[November 27th-December 3rd]

events winter

COMMENT WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN MAKE!

All dates and times are subject to change. Make sure you constantly check the schedule for any updates or additions.

Today’s Events

**Prizes available for ALL events today!**

UK Training & Game Night

When: 3rd December

Server: Breeze

Time:

9 pm GMT

 4 pm EST

3 pm CST

2 pm MST

1 pm PST

   

US Training & Game Night

When: 3rd December

Server: Breeze

Time:

 9 pm EST

8 pm CST

7 pm MST

6 pm PST

2 am GMT

   

AUSIA Training & Game Night

When: 3rd December

Server: TBA

Time:

5:30 pm IST

8 pm Manila

10 PM AEST

9 PM JST

12 pm GMT

7 am EST

   

unofficial seal

2 Responses

  1. Monday: Yes, USA
    Tuesday: Yes, USA & UK
    Wednesday: No
    Thursday: Yes, USA
    Friday: Maybe, USA
    Saturday: Yes, USA and/or UK

  2. Great work today guys!

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s