CPANN Stuffling Showdown Times

❗ Stuffling Showdown !:

Rewards such as temp owners, xats, days, powers, choice of event if we win

When: Saturday 26th November

Server: Alpine

Times:

8:00 pm GMT

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00 pm  PST

 

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s