Events for the Week[November 20th-26th]

events for the week

Today’s Events

❗ UK Practice Battle vs. ??? ❗

When: 25th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

   

❗ US Joint Event with ??? ❗

When: November 25th

Server: Breeze

Time:

   

Saturday

❗ UK Training & Game Night ❗

When: 26th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

9:00 pm GMT

5:00  pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

   

❗ US Training & Game Night ❗

When: November 26th

Server: Breeze

Time:

9 pm EST

8 pm CST

7 pm MST

6 pm PST

   

Seal [Unofficial]

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s