ACP Schedule for AUSIA

Hey ACP,

As holiday season is around the corner, I might do some changes to the system but I’m not sure of it right now. Currently, we are in the process of rebuilding our own status as a division and we will be powerful if we make it  come back. As Flipmoo bestowed upon us, it is in our hands to recreate this amazing division that was once there. We will never give up, we will always fight back with fierce strength.

Schedule:

MONDAY:

BREAK DAY!!!!

TUESDAY:

UNSCHEDULED, STAND BY

WEDNESDAY:

UNSCHEDULED, STAND BY

THURSDAY:

UNSCHED, STAND BY

FRIDAY:
GENERAL RECRUITING SESSION

-Scheduled to be announced at ACP Chat-

SATURDAY & SUNDAY:

Indian Standard Time: 5:30 PM
 Philippine Standard Time (Same as Beijing): 8:00 PM
Australian Standard Time: 10:00 PM
Central Standard Time: 6:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time: 5:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time: 7:00 AM

Pacific Standard Time: 4:00 AM

Greenwich Standard Time: 12:00 PM

This is it! Attend the events if you can.

“Over and out!” ~Bobcatboy10

~Rockstar1819, ACP Ausia 3ic/Divisional Leader.

52740f7a75720a4576d1bd0613e3a3a1_by_dynamo1212-da0xefp

 

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s