ACP Events Schedule

Edit: UK Events have been added to this.

Hello ACP,  First off DMT and I are going to be scheduling most of your USA events from now on. Recently we have undergone quite the rise in sizes and event quality, so much so that we got 2nd on the top ten this week. 1st is in our grasp soldiers, We just have to reach out and get it! Anyway here are the events for this week, if Edwin would like to unsticky this or add them to the UK event schedule then all power to him. Leave a comment to which ones you can attend.

Monday November 14th

What: Training

Where: Breeze

When:  1:30am GMT, 9:30pm AST, 8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST

Tuesday Nov. 15th

What: UK Practice Battle vs Nachos

Where: Fjord

When: 9pm GMT, 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

What:  US U-Lead

Where: Breeze

When:  1:30am GMT, 9:30pm AST, 8:30pm EST, 7:30pm CST, 6:30pm MST, 5:30pm PST

Wednesday Nov. 16th

What: Practice Battle vs. Golds

Where: TBA

When:  11:00pm GMT, 7:00pm AST, 6:00pm EST, 5:00pm CST, 4:00pm MST, 3:00pm PST

Thursday Nov. 17th

What: Practice Battle vs. Night Rebels

Where: Breeze

When:  12:30am GMT, 8:30pm AST, 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST, 4:30pm PST

Friday Nov. 18th

What: Training or Mass Recruiting

Where: TBA

When:  12:00am GMT, 8:00pm AST, 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

Saturday Nov. 20th

What: Game Night

Where: Breeze

When:  12:00am GMT, 8:00pm AST, 7:00pm EST, 6:00pm CST, 5:00pm MST, 4:00pm PST

4 Responses

  1. I can attend everything except Wednesday and Thursday.

  2. Im set to go for every day

  3. All but Monday.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s