ACP AUSIA Event Schedule

Hey ACP,

Rockstar here!

The “Redesign.Rebuild.Reclaim” campaign is a go, for those who don’t know what it is, I will explain then. This campaign is for the revival of AUSIA and for the whole ACP basically. I am now gonna get serious about this and since Christmas is coming, I am going to implement these events for the season. Without further ado, the schedule.

TOMORROW, MONDAY:

BREAK DAY- Enjoy your rest for now…

TUESDAY:

N/A, Possible Unsched

WEDNESDAY:

N/A, Unsched

THURSDAY:

N/A, Unsched

FRIDAY:

N/A, Unsched

SATURDAY:

7:00 pm PHT, 5:30 pm IST,  6:00 AM CST, 4:OO AM PST, 7:00 AM EST,  5:00 AM MST

SUNDAY:

7:00 pm PHT, 5:30 pm IST,  6:00 AM CST, 4:OO AM PST, 7:00 AM EST,  5:00 AM MST

A little warning:

If your name is listed, it means it is possible you’ll getting the risk of getting demotion:

Jaisick

Army Agent

Daisy67540

Katty

Dan

Aimee

Madonna

This is just a warning, not a real demotion. Remember that!

For now…

~Rockstar1819, ACP Ausia 3ic

52740f7a75720a4576d1bd0613e3a3a1_by_dynamo1212-da0xefp

4 Responses

  1. but y tho..
    anyways,ill definitely be able to attend saturday and sunday,but if the timing doesent line up with school,i cant be sure of the rest of the week.

    • Daisy, as long as you can come to events, you have have no problems. I can understand that but the fact I put you there because I’m worried about the activity of you guys. Jai is a problem and he should be attending or I will strip his mod rank. Just to let you know too… Be active if you can, not forcing you, remember.

  2. Let’s go Let’s go Let’s go!

    If your name was mentioned on the list, work to disprove any reason for why you should be demoted. Anyone needs anything at any time, contact Rock or Me on chat. March onwards.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s