IMPORTANT TOURNAMENT BATTLE VS NACHOS

!MANDATORY EVENT!

WHEN: SUNDAY 6TH NOVEMBER

TIME: 8:00PM GMT 3:00PM EST 2PM CST 1PM MST 12:00PM PST

ROOM: TOWN

ENEMY: NACHOS

Prizes if we win, let’s do this ACP.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s