Events for the Week

Today’s Events

❗ UK Tactic Session:!:

When: 8th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

9:00 pm GMT

5:00  pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

_______

❗ US Patrol of Breeze:!:

When: November 8th

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

__________

Wednesday

❗ UK Patrol of North Pole:!:

When: 9th November

Server: North Pole

Time:

9:00 pm GMT

5:00  pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

_______

❗ US U-Lead:!:

When: November 9th

Server: Breeze

Time:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 Responses

  1. Can attend UK and some US

  2. I will be attending events on the following days

    Monday: Yes, UK and USA
    Tueday: Yes, UK* and USA
    Wednesday: No
    Thursday: No
    Friday: Yes, USA
    Saturday:Yes, UK and/or USA

    *depends

  3. In the future pleasedo not schedule events for 8:00pm EST, this causes overlap with other armies, notably AR. Instead schedule them for 8:30pm EST

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s