UK Three Way Practice Battle vs Kings and AR Timings

Important Practice Battle Vs Kings and AR

acpflag

Temp owners and mods if we max more than 15+

When: 22nd October 2016

Server: TBA

Times:

7:30 pm GMT

2:30 pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30 pm MST

11:30 am PST

2 Responses

  1. Should be there.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s