CP Army/ACP Army- EVENT SCHEDULE{October 10th—15th}

Salutations!

So far this October, we’ve had some really fun recruiting sessions and Halloween themed parties. Hype has mounted and decorations, plans, and more fun events are being planned. Most notably this month, we have reached 3rd on the TOP TEN! This is something to be proud of, especially since we worked hard this week in order for this to happen. This is only the beginning of the ACP’s time in the top 3; the penguins are heatin’ it up!

REMEMBER TO COMMENT WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN ATTEND!

REMEMBER TO COMMENT ON THE RESULT POSTS AFTER THE EVENTS!

Today’s Events!

[UK] Halloween Mining Operation

When: 10th October 2016

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

     

[US]Halloween Mining Operation

When: 11th October 2016

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

1:30 am GMT

     

Tuesday

[UK] Halloween Mining Operation

When: 11th October 2016

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

     

[US]Halloween Mining Operation

When: 12th October 2016

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

1:30 am GMT

     

Wednesday

[UK]Important Practice Battle vs. Nachos

When: 12th October 2016

Server: Fjord

Times:

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

     

[US]Halloween Mining Operation

When: 10th October 2016

Server: To Be Announced

Times:

8:30 pm EST

7:30 pm CST

6:30 pm MST

5:30 pm PST

1:30 am GMT

     

Thursday

 

Friday

 

Saturday

 

 

One Response

  1. I can attend most US and some UK events. Please schedule some training sessions though.

Army of Club Penguin [ACP]: let us know what you're thinking!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s