• Recent Posts [Please Read!]

  • Welcome to ACP!

    Welcome to the site of the Official Army of Club Penguin, the only official army for the Club Penguin community on the internet! We are also the largest and strongest army in Club Penguin. If you would like to help us with our quest to rule all of Club Penguin and end those who stand in our way, please comment on the JOIN page and you will receive a rank as soon as possible. Thank you for joining and we hope you visit us at our CHAT, where you can talk to your fellow soldiers!

    ~ ACP Leaders, King Mondo and Super Edwin

  • Recent Comments

    chuckfalay on Regarding Activeness/Restoring…
    chuckfalay on Regarding Activeness/Restoring…
    Elsa Banana on Regarding Activeness/Restoring…
    ƒℓυƒƒувσу3⋆ąćp⋆𝓵𝓲𝓽⋆ on Regarding Activeness/Restoring…
    chuckfalay on Regarding Activeness/Restoring…
  • ACP Archives

    December 2016
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
  • Follow me on Twitter

  • ACP Archives

Regarding Activeness/Restoring our Greatness

unofficial seal

This Post is Important for All Troops to Read!

Hello ACP,  Before I begin I first want to say that is is not a threat, this is simply some observations I have made about the army and some of the steps I plan on taking to make sure the army remains the best in Club Penguin, now lets begin. Over the past few day we have been plagued by inactiveness. Now you might be saying, “Chuck we are busy and this is boring,” or “Do we have to log on?” The answer to both of these questions is, “I understand, but you still have to try.” Guys it isn’t hard to attend an event and make ACP great, all you have to do read this post and follow the steps I am going to lay out.

Continue reading

Events of the Week[November 27th-December 3rd]

events winter

COMMENT WHICH EVENTS YOU CAN MAKE!

All dates and times are subject to change. Make sure you constantly check the schedule for any updates or additions.

Today’s Events

UK War Strategy Training

When: 28th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

8 pm GMT

 3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

   

US U-Lead

When: 28th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

 9 pm EST

8 pm CST

7 pm MST

6 pm PST

2 am GMT

   

AUSIA U-Lead

When: 28th November

Server: Breeze

Time:

5:30 pm IST

8 pm Manila

10 PM AEST

9 PM JST

12 pm GMT

7 am EST

   

Continue reading

HIRING OWNERS OF ALL DIVISIONS

Continue reading

AUSIA Recruiting Session/U-Lead+ Joint Event with Kings[Unsched]

Hey guys!

AAUUUUSSSSSIIAAAAA is on fire again (not really) it’s freakin’ cold out or is it? But anyways, we had an amazing event this time with the help of Kings. Surely this event was really off the hook when it happened and so many joined the line too, what can I say… This is too good to be true lol. We maxed 12 and averaged 7-8 Continue reading

UK Training Featuring New Troops!

Hey ACP!

Lately, we’ve been getting a lot of new recruits.  That being said, we all welcome you to ACP!  Special shoutouts to Kait, Hachach, Luther, and Kammy, some of our new troops.   Anyway, let’s try to get bigger sizes next event!

Max: 9 Average: 8-9

Continue reading

The Breeze Battles [SIGN-UPS]

Hey ACP!

Welcome, to the Breeze Battles.

NOTE: Only current or former ACP are allowed to join.

Continue reading

[US] Quick Training on Breeze

Important Post to Read:

Events of the Week[November 27th-December 3rd]

Recruiting Event on Blizzard! [US]

Poll of the Week #7

 

Hello ACP, Today we the glorious ACP logged on for a speedy training on Breeze. We maxed an  awful 8.  Guys… this is not except able, it is Wednesday and this is our first non-recruiting! I am going to make a post which goes into greater detail about this issue soon but for now pay attention: When you seen a planned event on the schedule and you are just hanging around, or even worse hanging around on chat do us all a favour and just bloody well log on. Anyway tactics were decent but we only got one picture because I was too dumb to take any and DMT’s computer crashed. Comment if you were there.

 

30th-training

Continue reading

Recruiting Event on Blizzard! [US]

Hey ACP!

Today we helped the Golds with an event.  In return they helped us at a recruiting event!  With them and our troops, we were able to recruit very well on Blizzard.  Chuck and I lead this event.  Thank you to all the Golds who helped out!

Max: 19 (Hard to count) Average: 16-17

Continue reading